Day 12/365

When the inspiration hits, I can’t stop. Had a very memorable dinner with the staff of the rural hospital I’m working in. I got my first glimpse of the challenges one faces as a medical administrator – a specialty I’m considering in the future.

Then I got cracking on my soccer club’s website since I anticipate I won’t even have time to breathe till I’m finally seated on the plane headed to Guatemala on Sunday morning.

I completely forgot the time and I have to get up at 7am for my last day of work!

20120113-010643.jpg

Leave a Reply

