Day 13/365

Friday the 13th was a good day for me. I ended internship with a good feel.

Minutes after stepping out of the hospital, i get a call from a locum agency informing me that i have attained by full medical license and if I could work a shift over the weekend. I was thrilled. I hope that means that locum shifts are in plentiful supply as that will help me tide over the year.

Then I get an email from my hospital regarding my rosters next year and I got a really sweet deal! I have been assigned the rotations I asked for, even the dates for my annual leave. I’m really pleased. 🙂

Now for my three weeks of holiday with no beeps from my pager!

20120114-083355.jpg

Leave a Reply

