Transition

I think I may have figured this out.
One by one
Patience I must have.
This is interesting.
I find myself fascinated.
I won’t be surprised either though
If it’a all just in my head.

Sitting opposite a park
Like I did those many years ago
In a different life process
But still the same emotional rut
God I miss this place

From sunset to sunrise
I still recall the memories so
I really miss this place

Where will life take me now?

Met up with the bro
And very surprised at his transition too
Is this genetic?

Will next year be the step up phase?

Because I’m bored of this level already.

Leave a Reply

