Futsal

Futsal champions again!
Happy.
The Boy wanted to come support me today.
I politely declined.
It’s too early in the relationship.
Don’t wanna make the same mistakes.
Things are falling into a routine?
My 5 weeks holiday will be a test.
Can’t wait for a lot of things.
I’m glad things are picking up again.

Oh,
By the way?
Learnt a new word today.
Cougar.
Woah.
Steering clear of her claws.
We are certainly in different leagues.
I hope my friend is sober enough to know what’s happening.

Leave a Reply

